Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David from on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very professional. Quality work. Very informative about work being performed, in addition to any near/future issues or maintenance that may need to be addressed."
5 star rating
tiffany biugos from renton on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Mari Olsen from bellevue on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"AutoLogic does high quality work, and high quality customer communication. Work is always explained, and optional nice-to-haves described as such. They keep our beloved old cars running, and let us know when it's time to move on."
5 star rating
Beth Scully from kent on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"It is excellent, and surpassed my expectations."
5 star rating
Bill C from sammamish on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I've been going to Autologic for years. They are reliable, friendly and professional. They do great work!"
5 star rating
Corky Morse from bellevue on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Saab 9-3 SportCombi and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best!"
5 star rating
Evelyn Benzikry from bellevue on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 400h and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"We have been taking our cars to Autologic for years now. We are very satisfied with everything. A great team with great service, jobs well done and at a reasonable price. It is always a pleasure to talk to the front office guys."
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best group of people I have encountered in the Auto repair world"
5 star rating
John Lutian from bellevue on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Geo Metro and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Autologic consistently offers technically excellent insights into service and repair of my automobiles. It is a pleasure doing business with Autologic."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Oil change but somehow we were not given the right of oil but were charged for it. Owner was quick to remedy when we brought back car."

Reviews from Google