Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John A Schwager from clyde hill on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service, reasonable rate."
5 star rating
BarryS from on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"I have been going to Autologic for years and they have been exceptional."
5 star rating
John Schwager from clyde hill on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Frank and his team are all courteous and professional. The work is done on time and as promised. I am happy to recommend Autologix to any and all."
5 star rating
David Sell from seattle on 9/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1991 MARCOS MANTULA and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have a 19970 MGB and they have done the service on it for years. They are one of the few shops that will work on these vintage cars. I recently took my 1991 Marcos to them and was completely satisfied with their service even though they had never seen a car like mine before."
5 star rating
Susan Burger from renton on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I felt very well taken care of. They have a nice waiting lounge with water, coffee and tea and lots of reading materials. They will also drive you somewhere locally in Bellevue if it's going to take awhile for the work to be done. I trust what they say needs to be done or that they recommend. They're good about letting you know if something is urgent or can wail. I've been coming here for 20+ years. They're very good about giving you an estimate of costs and the time it will take. Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I have had nothing but great satisfaction for all the work the team has given me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The shuttle service and front desk detailed explanation and estimate are fabulous, keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
michael sekulic from on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Dominick and Chris and the Driver Chris was awesome as always. Great communication. Good problem solving on finding out that my serpentine belt was cracked and was replaced . I never worry, always confident. Make sure you call to make an appointment."
5 star rating
Kevin Guiberson from redmond on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend AutoLogic to everyone I know! I truly trust them (Frank, Dominic & Chris) because they have always been honest and transparent, and kept us safely on the road for thousands of miles. Thank you AutoLogic!"
5 star rating
Bill Weiand from seattle on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I've been a regular customer for 20 years. Frank, Domenic, Chris and team are trustworthy professionals who consistently exceed my expectations for customer service and quality of work."

Reviews from Google