Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Friendly, experienced and professional"
5 star rating
Bill Weiand from seattle on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I've been a regular customer for 20 years. Frank, Domenic, Chris and team are trustworthy professionals who consistently exceed my expectations for customer service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Kevin Guiberson from redmond on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend AutoLogic to everyone I know! I truly trust them (Frank, Dominic & Chris) because they have always been honest and transparent, and kept us safely on the road for thousands of miles. Thank you AutoLogic!"
5 star rating
michael sekulic from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Dominick and Chris and the Driver Chris was awesome as always. Great communication. Good problem solving on finding out that my serpentine belt was cracked and was replaced . I never worry, always confident. Make sure you call to make an appointment."
5 star rating
Stanley Weise from redmond on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fast, friendly and built up trust over several years"
5 star rating
William Chang from bellevue on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They pay attention to detail and are very thorough in their repair process"
5 star rating
Ryan from kirkland on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Perfection"

"Perfection"
5 star rating
Rob Mayo from kirland on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 FORD RANGER and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would, without hesitation give AutoLogic on a scale from 1-10 an eleven on the scale."

Reviews from Google