Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mariano Lozano from ocean shores on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"100% focused on customer satisfaction. Used them for 14 years and I’ve visited others shops to fix specific issues per their own recommendations."
5 star rating
Paula Butzi from carnation on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Work was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed of all developments and the estimate of cost was spot on. I completely trust this team with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bruce Terrill from bellevue on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Thorough synopsis of the service required, which is then explained before work begins. Same thorough synopsis done when paying for the parts and labor at the end."
5 star rating
keith kringlen from bellevue on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"very professional, all former work records available on computers, friendly service, fair prices"
5 star rating
Jose Bazan from issaquah on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1971 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great place, professional, quality service."
5 star rating
Dan Li from sammamish on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Autologic provides reliable and affordable services. They go the extra mile to make their customers happy. For my axle replacement they did two things that impressed me. One Frank (the owner) gave a ride and picked me up from my Sammamish house for the repair. Normally this is too far and I was expecting to hire a Uber, but Frank did this make it easier for me. Second, I always keep tabs on my car and want to understand the level of wear, so I asked to see the replaced part. They dug around the shop and showed it to me afterwards without any complaints, the person even explained to me what was wrong with it."
5 star rating
Lucie Moss from bellevue on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I always find them to be honest and reliable, with reasonable charges."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I’ve used AutoLogic for years, and they have always provided friendly service, honest advice, and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Donna Zendejas from lady lake on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"... that they made an EXCELLENT DECISION when choosing Auto Logics! Clear information with fair pricing, fast and professional! Wow! I am happy for myself that AAA towed my car to Bellevue’s AAA affiliate- AutoLogics! Service PLUS!"
5 star rating
Standal from kirkland on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1973 DATSUN 240Z and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We’ve used them for years, and continue to do so."

Reviews from Google