Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 645 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joanne Lutian from bellevue on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 Geo Metro and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"AutoLogic sets the standard of excellence in expert car repair and exemplary customer service. This business is simply the best of the best all around. A+"
5 star rating
Jo Hall from redmond on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"These guys really care about you and your car. They treat you like family. I've been going their at least 15 years and my car is 17 yrs old. They've kept it in shape, only suggesting service or repairs as needed. No "selling up". Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Ted Chiang from bellevue on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've been an Autologic customer for fifteen years and have always been happy with their service."
5 star rating
Glenn Eades from redmond on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Always the best."
5 star rating
Wynne Blue from kirkland on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Friendly staff, good work, worth every penny"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Dominic is a huge asset, and we trust him implicitly. He explains the situation, is always responsive, and makes every interaction a pleasure."
5 star rating
Aaron Sitzmann from kirkland on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"highly recommend Autologic to anyone the people there are very good at what they do i have been going there for over 20 years and will not use anyone else."
3 star rating
Lisa Robinson from bellevue on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality of work is excellent and communication about costs are clear are straightforward"
5 star rating
Aaron sitzmann from kirkland on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's the only shop I use I highly recommend autologic to anyone"
5 star rating
Aaron sitzmann from kirkland on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"100% satisfied definitely recommend"

Reviews from Google