Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joanne Hegge from bellevue on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Outstanding! When they thought they were done with the repair, there was still a warning light they couldn't diagnose with their equipment, so they took the car to the dealer for help and even arranged for an unrelated recall repair while it was there."
5 star rating
Gay from on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Solid communication, great work on my car"
5 star rating
Roger and Diane McRea from bellevue on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"AutoLogic is the absolute best place you can take your car for . We have been taking our cars to AutoLogic for approximately 25 years!!!!! ---- and we have never been disappointed or dissatisfied with the work or the absolute professionalism with which we are treated! They know what they are doing, and never charge more than we feel is right. Chris and Dominick are always great at the front desk, and you know that Frank is right there setting the tone for the whole operation! We recommend them unconditionally!"
5 star rating
Luis Gonzalez from sammamish on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Trust them."

"Trust them."
5 star rating
Arleen Hiuga from on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, top notch technicians and mechanics, business filled with integrity and honest interaction. They take the time to inform you about the mechanics of your vehicle and make reasonable recommendations for the vehicle's smooth running over years/miles. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Colleen Lamb from bellevue on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Frank and his team are the best. I highly recommend this shop. I've been a customer for many years and they are always there to help. They will NOT try to sell you service or parts without a need. They will also work with you on triage if necessary. For example, years ago I had a very old Camry that needed a lot of care and had many weird things wrong with it. They made sure I had a safe car without trying to fix every small thing. And they will also help with any odd issues you have. For example, more recently, I got a branch stuck under my car and was pretty upset and worried, and they removed it at no charge. So whether it's an oil change, a weird noise, or major brake work this is your team."
5 star rating
Carl Herman from duvall on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I would tell them it's excellent service and very satisfied."
5 star rating
Peggy Tribble from bellevue on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Plymouth Grand Voyager and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Their work is reliable, their prices are competitive, and their staff are warm, friendly, and helpful."
5 star rating
Michelle Grace from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent service, friendly and very knowledgeable, high recommend them for honest good quality auto repair."
5 star rating
Donald Gorlick from des moines on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"After some 30+ years Auto Logic has never failed me!, as I mention to anyone that needs to know, they fix it, it stays fixed, and it doesn't need to be fixed again. In the waiting room at Auto Logic, that sentiment is voiced by many of the returning customers, which attests to the quality of specialists that employed there."

Reviews from Google