Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Conrard from kirkland on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Fair and honest. They don't try to sell you services you don't need as many other shops do. "
5 star rating
Paul Inoue from shoreline on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Fair prices, an old school honest repair shop. AAA approved too!"
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 9/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always go to Autologic. They do great work. I have been taking my car there for over 10 years even though I live in Seattle, because I trust them."
5 star rating
Tom McDade from redmond on 9/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 star rating
David Hart from bellevue on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great, Friendly and Helpful. There are probably some shops as good, but I don't think you could find any better."
5 star rating
Mark Coleman from bellevue on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ed Hopwood from bellevue on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Those guys are the best, they only repair what is needed and will tell you so."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"Knowledgeable and provides clear explanations of repairs needed. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic wok and always explained thoroughly "
5 star rating
Jim Clark from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You can't go wrong with the service and the quality of their work. I would highly recommend ."

Reviews from Google