Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin McCarthy from bellevue on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Fantastic. Go out of their way to help. Great integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic work on time and always priced as expected. the whole process is explained thoroughly."
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Go to them"

"Go to Autologic"
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I wanted to say that my car was stolen and wrecked. I had the insurance company tow it to Autologic. They were so great in dealing with the insurance company and communicating with me about the repairs. The car now drives even better than before the person who stole it ruined the clutch. I cannot recommend Autologic enough. They were completely wonderful and very understanding of how stressful the whole thing was. "
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 12/26/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Autologic is the best. I trust the people and the work they do. For ten years I've been going to Bellevue instead of looking for a shop in Seattle because I can't believe I could find a better place to get car care and repairs. "
5 star rating
Brian O'Connor from seattle on 12/26/2015 for an auto service of their 1972 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Fabulous service. Above and beyond. "
5 star rating
Trevan Simon and Dean Bell from issaquah on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"YAutologics is trustworthy with their assessments and is fair priced. "
5 star rating
Eric from on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They care about the customer and will always make things right."
5 star rating
Don Conrard from kirkland on 12/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Repairs done right the first time. No high pressure sales pitch for unnecessary repairs. "
5 star rating
Stone from redmond on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Outstanding service. It is second service at the shop. It is as good as the first time. Sorry to hear Jim is retired. Domenico is a great manager. No pressure, go through all the details after car is serviced. They earn my trust."

Reviews from Google