Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eric Ochieng from renton on 11/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Professional, friendly, and efficient."
5 star rating
Brian from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them that the combination of quality work and customer service is unparalleled in my experience"
5 star rating
doug schwed from bellevue on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very good in both communication and quality of repair. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"AutoLogic is an outstanding shop --- very professional and reliable."
5 star rating
Betty Levangie from redmond on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Superb"

"Superb!"
5 star rating
Diane McRea from bellevue on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are the best. We've be going to them with our cars for about 30 years, and have always been super satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
michelle grace from on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Good honest work; very friendly and customer oriented."
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would tell them AutoLogic was by far the best auto shop around and that I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Responsive"

"Responsive."
5 star rating
Adrian S from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service. Great people. Trust that I'm getting honest information and the right services. "

Reviews from Google