Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Autologic's excellent service and knowledgeable people keep our family's vehicles running smoothly and safely. Thank you Autologic!"
5 star rating
Muhammed Haq from bellevue on 3/5/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service, very qualified repair technicians."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The Customer Service reps are always friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Harri Vaananen from mercer island on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great customer service, honest people."
3 star rating
Leon Reines from bellevue on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would recomend this guys to my mom, instead of me doing the work."
5 star rating
Robert Moore from kent on 3/1/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly staff, free loaner, good communication."
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great, friendly service and a staff who is very knowledgeable on the complexity of the modern day vehicle."
5 star rating
Jo Hall from bellevue on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The service team at Autologic are friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to keep you informed about any upcoming service, giving you their recommendations based on your driving style, and their knowledge of your car. The drop off/pick up service is a real plus. I have peace of mind about my car based on their caring for it."
5 star rating
Ed Adamick from renton on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Job done right"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Their customer service is first rate!"

Reviews from Google