Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carolyn B Harris from bellevue on 4/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend AutoLogic highly."
5 star rating
Aaron H from issaquah on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Every person that I encountered at AutoLogic was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable and understood that I needed the repairs that were necessary to assure that I could depend on my car to get me throughout my busy week of commutes."
5 star rating
ken erickson from bellevue on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would recommend they consider using your services."
5 star rating
Brian Tolmie from bellevue on 3/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"strong endorsement"

"strong endorsement"
5 star rating
Jay Sakamoto from vancouver on 3/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"I didn't know anything about AutoLogic except that they were an AAA recommended shop. I called them up with an intermittent grinding noise coming from the front brakes. Without an appointment, and in town for only a couple of days, they went out of their way to do a thorough inspection of the brakes area and found that a rock had somehow lodged itself behind the rotor but had since dropped out. While the brakes were apart they found the pads to be quite low so they asked if I would like them to redo the pads and rotor. I agreed and they supplied quality parts and turned the rotors. The work was in my opinion top notch and the brakes now work better than original. I would recommend AutoLogic to anyone and would feel comfortable returning with my vehicle for additional service, in the future."
5 star rating
Yvonne Western from bellevue on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Excellent work, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
J. Standal from kirkland on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their 1973 DATSUN 240Z and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Good place; good people; knowledgeable; caring."
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Autologic's excellent service and knowledgeable people keep our family's vehicles running smoothly and safely. Thank you Autologic!"
5 star rating
Eric Ochieng from renton on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They bent over backwards to accomodate me, especially since I was late getting there and a couple of weeks out from my orginal appointment. I very impressed and appreciate their dedication to their customers. Thank you."
5 star rating
Muhammed Haq from bellevue on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service, very qualified repair technicians."

Reviews from Google