Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
cary therriault from bellevue on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Dodge Ram 250 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Complete, thorough and quality work. A perfect compliment for those with difficult and unusual vehicles or service needs."
5 star rating
Brian Kaehler from bellevue on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Great place, well worth any time or effort needed to get there."
5 star rating
Chad Carey from seattle on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Leah Radstone from bellevue on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Dear Frank: Each member of your staff are inspirational employees. They make my life easier in so many ways. Dominic (hope that the spelling is correct) is helping me resolve an issue at the moment. He is able to take in the entire picture..of not just current repair work, but possible future work. He is articulate and very polished. Thank you for hiring the best, leah"
5 star rating
Jeff Harbaugh from bellevue on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic I recommend them to my family and friends"
3 star rating
Carl D Herman from duvall on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They hav e treated us good"
5 star rating
Jim Anderson from bellevue on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Always reliable, and they don't rip you off!"
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The people at Autologic are knowledgable, kind and honest. Autologic provides superior repairs and maintenance to all our vehicles."
5 star rating
Gordon Hattori from redmond on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding customer service and fast service time. Plan on making this our Car Service place."
5 star rating
John Schwager from clyde hill on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln LS and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good service at reasonable rates!"

Reviews from Google