Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Leon Reines from bellevue on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would recomend this guys to my mom, instead of me doing the work."
5 star rating
Harri Vaananen from mercer island on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great customer service, honest people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The Customer Service reps are always friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Robert Moore from kent on 2/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly staff, free loaner, good communication."
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 2/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great, friendly service and a staff who is very knowledgeable on the complexity of the modern day vehicle."
5 star rating
Jo Hall from bellevue on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The service team at Autologic are friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to keep you informed about any upcoming service, giving you their recommendations based on your driving style, and their knowledge of your car. The drop off/pick up service is a real plus. I have peace of mind about my car based on their caring for it."
5 star rating
Ed Adamick from renton on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Job done right"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Their customer service is first rate!"
5 star rating
cary therriault from bellevue on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Dodge Ram 250 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Complete, thorough and quality work. A perfect compliment for those with difficult and unusual vehicles or service needs."
5 star rating
Brian Kaehler from bellevue on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Great place, well worth any time or effort needed to get there."

Reviews from Google