Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Matt Galbraith from kirkland on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their 1990 Volkswagen Corrado and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It's expensive (then again all auto repair is...) but they do it right the first time. They make everything very convenient with a shuttle that is prompt and works around my schedule. On the rare occasion they mess up, they make it right. That's why I've been a loyal customer there for almost 10 years."
5 star rating
Michelle Grace from on 2/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Good work, honest, and able to explain the issues in layman's terms"
5 star rating
Steve Whitford from north bend on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Lizzie Webb from issaquah on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Price points are excellent, Professional, Courteous, Shuttle service to and from work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them how professional the team is and would recommend Autologic."
5 star rating
Cheryl from on 1/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Customer services is top notch. Very courteous, excellent job explaining everything. Provided me with Shuttle service and even a loaner car when my repairs took longer than expected. Quality of work in top notch also. Jeep runs great (better than it has in quite some time)."
5 star rating
Jim Clifton from bellevue on 1/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best communicating shop I have ever found. No bad surprises. Plus they will let you know what doesn't need to be serviced until the next visit."
5 star rating
Akira and Yuko Ishimaru from bellevue on 1/25/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"we tell them "we highly recommend Auto Logic""
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"my car was in the shop for a week and they found multiple things wrong with it When I picked up this car it ran rough and I was told when I said it did not run that way prior to the shop "iT wasn't running" No it had not been running for a week due to a dead battery which this place sold me -they honored the warranty but a week is not a long time tor not running - we had charged the battery and took it for a drive came home and it died again but the issue is that after being in the shop that long paying over a thousand dollars and it to run rough like that demonstrated that no one tested the car running after the work They would have felt that and said something"

Reviews from Google