Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve R from on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"AutoLogic's work quality and customer service is the best we've ever experienced."
5 star rating
Ed Peterson from bellevue on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I have been satisfied with service at AutoLogic for over 40 years."
5 star rating
Link Leuthold from mercer island on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have been a very happy customer of AutoLogic for more than ten years. They have handled regular service and fixed things when I broke them quickly and for a fair price. This time, I gave them a real challenge, "figure out what is making my 2004 Jaguar XJR shimmy at highway speeds, and fix it." It turned out that there were multiple issues. They'd fix one and it would be better, but still not right. But they didn't give up and kept at it until they won! The car again drives like it did when I bought it. I would highly recommend Frank and his whole team to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced or repaired."
5 star rating
Greg Jones from bellevue on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"AutoLogic charges a fair price but more importantly I trust them. They never try to sell me a service I don't need. Instead they diagnose the problems and then tell me what my options are to fix the problem and, if I'm not ready to spend the money yet, what the risks are for waiting. It is always apparent that they love their work and love helping people. Kudos to everyone there!"
5 star rating
Donna Barr from bellevue on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say the service and people are exceptional!!"
5 star rating
Kirk Harris from fall city on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Always an honest assessment of repair needs provided at a fair price."
5 star rating
David Straka from bellevue on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been an Autologic customer for many years and have been consistently very satisfied with the excellent quality of work, and the outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Dave Sell from seattle on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 MG RV8 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I currently have two classic cars and I wouldn't have anyone else work on either car. I previously owned a rare classic car that they worked on and I was extremely satisfied with their work on that car also. Two out of the three cars I have brought to AutoLogic have been so rare that the number in this area were single digits. They had no qualms about doing the research necessary to keep them in top shape."
5 star rating
BEVERLEY ROBINSON from bellevue on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I HAVE RECOMENDED YOU MORE HAN A FEW TIMES"
5 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 4/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They do excellent work at an reasonable cost."

Reviews from Google