Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 645 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike McFeters from kenmore on 7/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent service and honest staff - great shop."
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 7/25/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"I'm not really good at heaping praise on anyone, but in this case I must relent. AutoLogic is in a class all by it self in service excellence, honesty and all round old fashion work ethic. I have been a customer for many years and I always feel comfortable leaving any of my vehicles in need of repair in their capable hands."
5 star rating
David Straka from bellevue on 7/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Autologic provides knowledgable and quality repair work."
5 star rating
Steve Richmond from bellevue on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"You guys have the highest quality and customer service"
5 star rating
Jerry S. from bellevue on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Prompt and courteous service, as always, over the more than 20 years using them."
5 star rating
Steve R from on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"AutoLogic's work quality and customer service is the best we've ever experienced."
5 star rating
Ed Peterson from bellevue on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I have been satisfied with service at AutoLogic for over 40 years."
5 star rating
Link Leuthold from mercer island on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have been a very happy customer of AutoLogic for more than ten years. They have handled regular service and fixed things when I broke them quickly and for a fair price. This time, I gave them a real challenge, "figure out what is making my 2004 Jaguar XJR shimmy at highway speeds, and fix it." It turned out that there were multiple issues. They'd fix one and it would be better, but still not right. But they didn't give up and kept at it until they won! The car again drives like it did when I bought it. I would highly recommend Frank and his whole team to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced or repaired."
5 star rating
Greg Jones from bellevue on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"AutoLogic charges a fair price but more importantly I trust them. They never try to sell me a service I don't need. Instead they diagnose the problems and then tell me what my options are to fix the problem and, if I'm not ready to spend the money yet, what the risks are for waiting. It is always apparent that they love their work and love helping people. Kudos to everyone there!"
5 star rating
Donna Barr from bellevue on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say the service and people are exceptional!!"

Reviews from Google