Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Benzikry from bellevue on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Would gladly refer"
5 star rating
George and Midori Garrison from seattle on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The brake work done to eliminate the squealing is great. Love the silence of the brakes AND the tightness of the brakes, too. Thank you for the work and the concern paid to this issue and the other issues for the automobile overall."
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Again, great service. I had scheduled my normal service then I noticed a problem and they diagnosed it quickly. They made the repairs expertly in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Top notch! Staff has a great sense of humor as well...now THAT is great PR."
5 star rating
Bernadette from on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Professional, friendly, upfront. AAA recommended the shop when I needed a tow after a breakdown on I90. Any skepticism that I may have had was alleviated immediately when they took time out for me during a busy day. Chris was more than awesome, and I've found myself a forever auto repair shop!"
5 star rating
Dwayne from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Everytime I have brought my car in for service, they have been very accommodating to me. They have never pressured me for work unneeded work. When you get your final bill for the work that they have done, they will list of work that they think you should have done in the future. This includes the small stuff. They also do a check of all of your fluid levels & tire pressure too! Also no hassle with their warranty replacements!"
5 star rating
Jim LaBreck from bothell on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"AutoLogic is always extremely thorough and extremely professional. All options are explored to allow the customer to make the right decision on repairs."
5 star rating
Kyle from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very professional. Clear and timely communication. The team helped solve a strange issue with an electronic module in the engine. I'm very thankful for the superior technical knowledge here."
5 star rating
Kevin Guiberson from redmond on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellence"

Reviews from Google