Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very professional and fair prices"
5 star rating
Lisa Robinson from bellevue on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, honest and on time"
5 star rating
David from on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very professional. Quality work. Very informative about work being performed, in addition to any near/future issues or maintenance that may need to be addressed."
5 star rating
tiffany biugos from renton on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Bill C from sammamish on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I've been going to Autologic for years. They are reliable, friendly and professional. They do great work!"
5 star rating
Beth Scully from kent on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"It is excellent, and surpassed my expectations."
5 star rating
Mari Olsen from bellevue on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"AutoLogic does high quality work, and high quality customer communication. Work is always explained, and optional nice-to-haves described as such. They keep our beloved old cars running, and let us know when it's time to move on."
5 star rating
Corky Morse from bellevue on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Saab 9-3 SportCombi and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best!"
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best group of people I have encountered in the Auto repair world"
5 star rating
Evelyn Benzikry from bellevue on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 400h and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"We have been taking our cars to Autologic for years now. We are very satisfied with everything. A great team with great service, jobs well done and at a reasonable price. It is always a pleasure to talk to the front office guys."

Reviews from Google