Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Colleen Lamb from bellevue on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great service, trustworthy, friendly, I've been a customer for 20+ years, never a single issue in all that time!"
5 star rating
Scott Peck from bellevue on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Very satisfied with the quality of work done on our three cars. Customer service is knowledgeable and honest."
5 star rating
Lemar Kearse from bellevue on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They do a great job I’m new to Bellevue and Frank handled a truck I just bought that had issues and gave me timely updates, he went above and beyond to fix a complicated issue my truck was having. In the end he got everything to run and eased customer anxiety. Just met them two days ago they now have a long time customer in me going forward. Outstanding."
5 star rating
Craig Burlingame from bellevue on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1955 HILLMAN MINX and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"It doesn't matter which car I bring into Frank and his crew, they always deliver top not service. From troubleshooting to coming up with cost effective solutions they're the best. And they provide drop off and pick up service to make it convenient for me to use them."
5 star rating
Scott Brayton from bellevue on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I worked with Chris as usual and he is great. Communicates well what needs to be done, what might need to be done and possible cost. Then I always know the status for completion which is great."
5 star rating
Loni Haslma from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Upon the recommendation of a friend who has always taken her car to Auto Logic I decided to try this shop and found the experience to be rewarding (with the in-depth knowledge, impressive efficiency, caring courtesy and competitive pricing) ..."
5 star rating
Roger and Diane McRea from bellevue on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"There could be no Auto Service and Repair shop that is as good as AutoLogic! We are NEVER disappointed, and we are always pleased with the way you guys go over and beyond what is expected!"
5 star rating
Ignasius seilie from bellevue on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes for sure"
5 star rating
Ahmed H. from seatlle on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great quality. More importantly very honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Both were great."

Reviews from Google