Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keri Pravitz from seattle on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Dominic & Frank we're exceptional. They took a quote that I had received from the dealership and identified what did and didn't need to be done. That resulted in me saving over $1,300 in unnecessary work on my car! I now will always go to AutoLogic first!"
5 star rating
Louise Roby from bellevue on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Autologic and the cool people that work there are trustworthy and reliable. They always explain the work that's done to my van and make sure I understand what's going on mechanically. I love that. My van runs great! Thanks Autologic!"
5 star rating
Emily Butzi from carnation on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"Chris was great. He made sure that I understood what needed to be done, and why. He consistently treated me like I was a smart person who isn't a car mechanic, rather than an idiot, and left me having full confidence that you guys would recommend the right thing to do."
5 star rating
GR from on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest very professional work"
5 star rating
Alan Florsheim from issaquah on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Honda BEAT and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are not necessarily the cheapest. But they do things right and you can trust that they stand behind thier work."
5 star rating
Libby from seattle on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everyone I interact with is super nice and helpful. They answer all the questions I ask, and get work done within the time they say it'll take."
5 star rating
Steven from redmond on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1991 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer Service from Dominic and Chris was excellent! I appreciated that these guys didn't try to rip me off, but instead provided responsible suggestions for further service."
5 star rating
Patrick Tharp from redmond on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been bringing my cars to AutoLogic for over 35 years and I have never been disappointed in their service."
5 star rating
Rick Harris from kent on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"Fabulous"
5 star rating
Ted Chiang from bellevue on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Autologic has been my repair shop for fifteen years. They've always done a great job."

Reviews from Google