Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick Harris from kent on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"Fabulous"
5 star rating
Joshua Apel from bellevue on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer care, AutoLogic makes it a point to get to know their customers AND the vehicles we bring in. Our Company has a fleet of vehicles that come in for regular and routine services, AutoLogic is familiar with each vehicle to the point they know which vehicles they have seen and remind us of when services may be due on the vehicles they have not seen. We will be repeat customers!"
5 star rating
Ted Chiang from bellevue on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Autologic has been my repair shop for fifteen years. They've always done a great job."
5 star rating
P. Funk from carnation on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"AAA shop. Always polite and friendly. Been with them for many years - never disappointed by their work, recommendations and personal interactions. Recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I've had professional and reliable work completed here for many years."
5 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Never disappointed"

"I have used Autologic for years. I have never been disappointed or had to take it back for any reason"
5 star rating
Roger and Diane McRea from bellevue on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Auto Logic is the best of all possible places to take your car. We have been going there for at least the past 20 years and they have NEVER failed to do all that is possible for our cars. We have also sent our adult son and several other friends to AutoLogic and they feel the same way!"
5 star rating
Linda from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Straughtforward, has intergrity and transpar ent in sharing current status of situatiin. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"AutoLogic.Inc. is an excellent shop to have your car serviced. They are very professional but also friendly. They make you feel like you are one of their most important customers. They provide pickup services. They are on time and call you to be sure you are expecting them. They do only what is needed on your car. You will be satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Karen Hugh from bellevue on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Incredibly friendly and polite. Listens carefully and yet still very efficient."

Reviews from Google