Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
dave from sammamish on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Pleasure"

"always a pleasure. We always know it's done right."
5 star rating
Marc from on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"We love Frank and Karin they are the best shop in Bellevue"
5 star rating
John Madden from redmond on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Dependable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Craig Burlingame from bellevue on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Top notch customer service and technicians, they always fix my car right the first time and on schedule or ahead. It’s been great doing business with Frank and crew for 13 years. They also work on my old British cars from the 50s!"
5 star rating
David Jenkins from new castle on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You guys rock! Always trustworthy on your advise and fair when you had to go beyond the repair - when unknown factors came into it."
5 star rating
Paul cannon from bellevue on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys are the BEST! I'm a very long-time customer. Thanks to them, my 1999 vehicle still runs. Their customer service is amazing--always friendly and they are quick to answer all questions in laymen's terms."
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best Sharp ever"
5 star rating
PATRICIA GILSON from bellevue on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The staff is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They explain what needs to be done and never try to add on additional services that you don't need."
5 star rating
Victoria from on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"We have always had fantastic service. We keep our vehicles FOREVER (‘67 Camaro, ‘01 Sequoia, ‘07 Lexus, ‘04 Audi) and I completely trust the quality of workmanship, and honesty of Chris, our service advisor."

Reviews from Google