Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barry Scovel from bellevue on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Auto logic not only looks into what needs fixing, but they do an entire inspection EVERY TIME of your auto. Brakes, fluids, tires, etc. They will recommend what needs attention, and the time line it needs attention. Not pushy and very competent. The only place I will take my car."
5 star rating
Lucie Moss from bellevue on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus CT200H and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
Bill C from sammamish on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professional and deliver great service."
5 star rating
Denise M. from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and good communication. Timely and efficient."
5 star rating
Grant Taylor from bellevue on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Ron Behrens from bellevue on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent and backed up with a good warranty."
5 star rating
M from on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I always get excellent service from Frank and his crew. They know my car inside and out, and their work is prompt and reasonable."
5 star rating
Mark Coleman from bellevue on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Can't say enough good things about this place. Always extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work. They're the best."
5 star rating
Kim from bellevue on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
Kathy Johnson from bothell on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been taking my vehicles to Autologic for service for 30 years now. (Multiple car over the years) I have always felt like the entire team from the front desk to the mechanic specialists are100 percent committed to keeping me safe on the road and they always provide not only the service needed but a total service check and recommendations of service needs coming up so that I can budget ahead. I would recommend this auto care team to anyone who needs to feel confident and secure while driving their vehicle!"

Reviews from Google