Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
M from on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I always get excellent service from Frank and his crew. They know my car inside and out, and their work is prompt and reasonable."
5 star rating
Kathy Johnson from bothell on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been taking my vehicles to Autologic for service for 30 years now. (Multiple car over the years) I have always felt like the entire team from the front desk to the mechanic specialists are100 percent committed to keeping me safe on the road and they always provide not only the service needed but a total service check and recommendations of service needs coming up so that I can budget ahead. I would recommend this auto care team to anyone who needs to feel confident and secure while driving their vehicle!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Ron Behrens from bellevue on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, and if a problem should result from a repair, they back up their work with a warranty."
5 star rating
Lauren Gold from bellevue on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It is better than any auto care I have ever experienced in all honesty. The prices are absolutely reasonable for the quality of work, I know I am always getting the best parts installed in my car, and I know I’m being treated fairly and honestly. I also appreciate the fact that there is a customer waiting lounge, and most importantly a shuttle to and from work that is very comfortable and accurate. AutoLogic just does a fantastic job overall."
5 star rating
Antwon Collier from monroe on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"one of the best"

"Hands down, one of the best shops in town! Great customer care, super knowledgeable staff members, and the quality of work performed, was superior to say the least. Whenever I am in town, and need work done on my vehicle...I will definitely stop by AutoLogic for all of my cars needs. Thank you for getting myself, and Big Red back on the road. You guys Rock & Roll!"
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I've already referred at least two friends to the shop. I will continue to refer others in the future. I find quality of work and customer service excellent. No complaints here!"
5 star rating
Barry from issaquah on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The autologic team provide excellent work. They are very personable and professional."
5 star rating
Richard Woelk from bellevue on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 Mercedes-Benz 560-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best place in Western Washington to have your vehicle serviced or repaired."
5 star rating
Don Gorlick from des moines on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"really "over the top on automobile service" I have mentioned Auto logic to all who I think would benefit from quality workmanship, and diagnostics on the internal combustion machine. It strikes me that after 32+ years and I have lost track of the number of cars you have kept me driving untroubled with any problems!! I can't help but thank you , Domonic, Chris, and the service vehicle chaufer you have a great crew.........keep it up"

Reviews from Google