Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Picatti from yakima on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"AAA referred me to you, was stranded on I-90 Issaquah, during rush hour. Dominic called me to help me with my car, got it to your shop. Diagnose it quickly, parts ordered within hours. Dominic was extremely helpful, got me a rental car (I'm from Yakima). Your shop got my car fixed in an expedited manner. I really appreciate the excellent communication and service!"
5 star rating
John Campbell from woodinville on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 1956 AUSTIN HEALEY 100 M and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Autologic helped us with complete fluids/lube jobs and to sort out some driving issues with two vintage British cars. They were professional, completed the work on time and were creative in developing solutions for the main problems as well as some minor things found in the process. I particularly liked their detailed descriptive checklist-based invoice as it provided a detailed record of the work performed."
5 star rating
Charlie Peterson from renton on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1969 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Knowledge is endless! I own a classic 1969 MGB. They treat it with kid gloves and I trust them at every turn"
5 star rating
Arleen Hiuga from on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service! Chris was informative and let me know before starting what would be done to the cat and associated charges. Called when technician found a few other things that needed replacing and informed me of the additional charges. Very professional."
5 star rating
Roger and Diane McRea from bellevue on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Dear Frank, Dominic, Chris, Scott -- and all of the guys at Auto Logic ----- As usual, your service is outstanding! Not only do you keep our two cars running in optimum performance and condition, but you get a major repair done in the time that you say you will. We have been customers and admirers of yours for at least 20 - 25 years ( not sure how long) and we hope that YOU never decide to retire! We recommend your shop to all family and friends. Sincerely, Roger and Diane McRea"
5 star rating
Gay niven from bellevue on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo V50 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always great service, suggestions and work. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto repair shop in town no one else even comes close."
5 star rating
Bill C from sammamish on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Jo Hall from redmond on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The Autologic folks are all professional, knowledgable and friendly. The quality of their mechanical repair is consistently reliable and trustworthy. I've been a satisfied customer for 15 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"

Reviews from Google