Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jitendra from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have already recommended to many of my friends"
5 star rating
michael john sekulic from redmond on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"It is top rate. Honest, reliable, and good overall front staff, mechanics, and owner. I love when they go over your car report after you come to pick up your car. They leave recommendations which i love, good communication."
5 star rating
Cam Williams from kirkland on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Work was flawless and the staff were amazing. I’d recommend AL to anyone"
5 star rating
Victoria S from on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They’re not only polite, they’re honest!!!"
5 star rating
John Campbell from woodinville on 12/10/2018 for an auto service of their 1969 Jaguar XJ and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional - easy to work with, was able to solve issues with creative solutions."
5 star rating
Patty Conrard from kirkland on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"That we have been going there for many years & that the service & quality of work are top rate. Highly recommend AutoLogic."
5 star rating
Eric Ochieng from renton on 12/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Their team has always been professional, efficient, and friendly."
5 star rating
MARC Hill from renton on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best quality service, most trustworthy people in the industry"
5 star rating
David Altaras from bellevue on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great shop....very qualified....no high pressure.....courteous...trustworthy (honest) Chris usually takes care of me.....very helpful"
5 star rating
Eric Brewster from bellevue on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Always first quality and on time. Their communication is great too."

Reviews from Google