Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sam Eng from bellevue on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely recommend Autoliguc"
5 star rating
Tom McFarlane from bellevue on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I've been taking my cars to AutoLogic for about 20 years. I've always found them to be thorough, professional, honest and friendly. And even though he's not a morning person, Dominic is always friendly and helpful when I bring my car in at 7:30 am."
5 star rating
Geri Carlson from renton on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Previa and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"Friendly, helpful staff and great customer service."
5 star rating
Scott Howell from renton on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1960 Austin Healey Sprite and their testimonial is:

"Thorough, thoughtful, considerate of price"

"Thorough, thoughtful, considerate of price."
5 star rating
Chris Carlson from renton on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda S2000 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service advisors keep you updated on status and inform you when an issue is discovered along with a proposed resolution plan. I rely on their skill and expertise. thanks"
5 star rating
Mark Beaulieu from moses lake on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This auto shop is trustworthy, dependable and offers excellent service."
5 star rating
Michael Beck from bellevue on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"As always you guys are awesome, honest and I feel good bringing my vehicles to you ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They do not recommend repairs unless they need to be made and keeps the health of my car as their main goal. Everyone there has always been polite and helpful every time I have brought any of my cars for their attention."
5 star rating
Marc from on 10/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust them."
5 star rating
Aaron Robins from redmond on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Chris is great to work with!"

Reviews from Google