Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Victoria from on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Chris went the extra mile to get my car back to me before the long weekend. Both he and the mechanic worked after hours to finish up a difficult brake job on my Sequoia. And THAT’S why I keep coming back!!!"
5 star rating
Maria from on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Chris was the first point of contact and he was very knowledgeable and also very polite. He kept me informed about the repair of my car."
5 star rating
Glenn Wright from bellevue on 8/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Absolutely, always very professional, courteous and upfront about the costs. Plus within the estimated costs estimated prior to service. They always call and let you know the status of service."
5 star rating
Mark Littrell from bellevue on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent knowledge and service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I am a long time customer. Autologic staff are always friendly, and take the time to explain service and repairs and why they are needed."
5 star rating
Becky Peck from bellevue on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It’s great to have my car repaired or serviced at a place where I have complete trust in the staff."
5 star rating
George from bellevue on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Richard Weisberg from issaquah on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Dominic, the manager, is great! Service was fast, thorough, and they were flexible enough to fit around my tight schedule. A truly wondrous experience!"
5 star rating
Donna Nolan from bellevue on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I can trust Autologic to tell me what really needs to be done NOW and what can wait.Their integrity is incredible."
5 star rating
Keri Pravitz from seattle on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff and competitive prices."

Reviews from Google