Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Gorlick from des moines on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I have been fortunately blessed with the fact that I began with Auto Logic in the very 80's about 4 or 5 cars ago!. They have kept me straight and narrow with safety, and suggestions for the cars safe and efficient service and suggestions. I do and have recommended them to all that ask for "over the top service and fix right the first time.""
5 star rating
Ann Thorpe from bellevue on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service and knowledge."
5 star rating
Sara Wood from seattle on 5/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet G20 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"It was amazing! Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable. They kept me up to date throughout the process which was much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 5/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Here's what I've learned along the way... cars are mechanical and things break. Having a reliable mechanic to call is invaluable. Sometimes the issue is small, but not always. Auto Logic are my Heros! Diagnosed, fixed, tested and I'm on my way. Oh, and thanks for the coffee and WiFi while I waited."
5 star rating
Paul Binder from bellevue on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Auto Logic service and way of doing business makes me believe I am getting the service I am paying for, not getting ripped off like I feel when I deal with an auto dealership who couldn’t care less about value, service and my repeat business. Auto Logic is a small business that promotes customer care and value for the money I spend. My experience is that the service I receive at Auto Logic is by far better than at the dealership. AND, auto dealerships find fake problems to fix. Auto Logic only repairs what needs repairing. They don’t prey on their customers."
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service is top notch. While it wasn't fixed the first time, it most certainly was the second!"
5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 4/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Auto Logic has become my Trusted Advisor when it comes to car maintenance. Time is taken to explain each fix and the associated costs. 5 Star Service!"
5 star rating
Mike Nicolino from north bend on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding service and experience."
5 star rating
Rufe Littlefield from bellevue on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"That their first class"

"That their first class"
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"I've been taking cars there for a number of years and their work is top notch! They are the reason my 20 year old car is still running. I've recommended them to several friends.The guys at the front desk, including, of course the owner, Frank, are very friendly and knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google