Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 10/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"They take very good care of your car. They do not do any work without telling you first. They know their customers and are very friendly."
5 star rating
Judy Bailey from bellevue on 10/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Today's service was a repeat of excellent quality work, fair pricing, and courteous staff that I've consistently experienced in the several years I've been bringing my car here for regular maintenance as well as some added work at times. So thanks for your superior level of business ethics and skills!"
5 star rating
Duane DeSalvo from on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent customer service and high quality of work!"
5 star rating
Ira Kaye from bellevue on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Work is excellent and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Desmond Lee from bellevue on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Dominic was very helpful and honest. I bring all my vehicles here because of the level of service. Great shop!"
5 star rating
Grant Taylor from bellevue on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 GMC Vandura and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent work. A trustworthy auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Billl Gilman from redmond on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them about my relationship with your company for all the years we have used your services and how satisified we have been with your expertise on help with our cars"
5 star rating
Diane from on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, treated with respect. They listen to what you feel needs to be done and does not do something that you cannot afford or can wait if you ask."
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have been a customer for about 15 years and I live in Seattle but I don't think twice about going to Bellevue to get my car serviced and repaired at Autologic. I like and trust the staff; they do great work."
5 star rating
Ron Behrens from bellevue on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Outstanding mechanical service and knowledgeable and helpful staff."

Reviews from Google