Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin Guiberson from redmond on 9/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It is a good feeling driving down the road, to know that Autologic has been servicing and looking after my vehicle. ~ Thank you Autologic."
5 star rating
Kay and Ron Behrens from bellevue on 9/30/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Autologic has serviced our cars for about twenty five years and we have always received top notch service from their pleasant staff."
5 star rating
Pat Funk from carnation on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"#1"

"Auto Logic is always been #1 on my list of references."
5 star rating
Scott Scheffler from bellevue on 9/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work was good, honest and what I expected, which to me as a customer, is what I look for and need most."
5 star rating
Rob Sonderman from redmond on 9/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"always top notch service at a competitive price"
5 star rating
merle adrian from bellevue on 9/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Trust them...."

"Trust them...."
5 star rating
Lisa Havens from bellevue on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"AutoLogic has great customer service and I trust them with my car. They don't try to sell me unneeded services and their prices are reasonable."
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I've never had to do a follow up visit due to poor or improper workmanship. They discuss with you what work will be done and do it. Work is completed in the time frame outlined. The customer is always informed of any changes due to unexpected situations prior to continuing with the work. The cost has always been very close or on target. I have always been treated with respect."
5 star rating
Barry from bellevue on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"These guys know what needs to be done. I have"

"These guys know what needs to be done. I have never had to bringy car back."
5 star rating
Michael Benzikry from bellevue on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good people, good service."

Reviews from Google