Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary A from on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A repeat customer"

"I am a repeat customer, that should tell it all."
5 star rating
Don Gorlick from des moines on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a customer for 20+ years, the quality is without comparable, what ever they do is fair, fast, and permanent. I have been satisfied every time, all the time. I hear from others about pricing, service less than well done, with call backs. I can only smirk, Autologic is right, and accurate right out of the box.................couldn't ask for better"
5 star rating
John from on 8/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very honest, detailed, and great customer service."
5 star rating
Glenn Eades from redmond on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1969 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The usual great service"
5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Smart, honest and priced fairly."
5 star rating
Pamela Greaux from redmond on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent. Very professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Courteous, competent work on our vehicles. Good diagnosis of vehicle problems without high pressure."
5 star rating
kevin from on 7/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent ! Huge savings over dealer service costs!"
5 star rating
Tim tagliente from lak forest park on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I work down the street at the car wash and they literally took my vehicle in and fixed it on my word that I was getting paid that following Monday and it was done well. Very professional"
5 star rating
Charlotte Carrido from duvall on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service - outstanding quality of work!"

Reviews from Google