Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John L from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"For close to two decades Autologic has provided excellent service on my family's vehicles. The knowledge base is incredible always friendly and looking to exceed your expectations. My soon to be antique Geo Metro which I love would not still be on the road without Autologic's expertise in trouble shooting, sourcing and masterful mechanics skills. I almost look forward to car trouble to chat about the problem. These guys are great, great service."
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Work on my car is always well done, staff is always pleasant to deal with, I always get understandable explanations as to what needs to be done and why. I have great confidence in the staff's honesty regarding what needs to be done and the price of same."
5 star rating
Ajay Gupta from redmond on 5/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Wayne McCaulley from bellevue on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ann Thorpe from bellevue on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great to have them look out for what is best for the customer. Great to work with."
5 star rating
Jim Hanson from bellevue on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their 1982 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"great"
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"excellent quality work, honest, friendly service"
5 star rating
Ron Behrens from bellevue on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Friendly and helpful customer service and top quality work."
5 star rating
Arleen Hiuga from on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest and deal with integrity. Excellent workmanship, follow though and service ethic. Thanks!"
5 star rating
sue Amorosi from kirkland on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"These guys know what needs to be done. I have"

"Autologic cares about cars like they are their own children."

Reviews from Google