Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stan Weise from redmond on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Everyone works hard to keep my car on the road it its best condition. I value the time and effort I receive, I had a spell away because I bought a new car that came with a service package - but I never felt the same at a big impersonal dealership. I am glad to be back!"
5 star rating
Janine Bolivar from bellevue on 3/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Wow it has taken me forever to find a shop I feel is honest but I found it! Full explanation of everything that was done and what to expect in the future!! Thank you Frank"
5 star rating
Kirk Harris from fall city on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Personable, sincere, straightforward, practical, on-time and within budget."
5 star rating
Patricia Gilson from bellevue on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have always been happy with the quality of service and the friendly service."
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They are professional and do excellent work. A knowledgeable and personable staff."
5 star rating
Michelle Grace from on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"AutoLogic always comes within the quoted rate. They are efficient and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure that their customers are happy. They are very friendly and take the time to explain what is going on with your vehicle in language you can understand."
5 star rating
James Cannon from bellevue on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"AutoLogic consistently gives superior service in a timely and cost effective manner. I don't hesitate to recommend AutoLogic to family and friends."
5 star rating
Glenn Regan from bellevue on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 1986 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"From start to finish a quality experience. Excellent customer service. The problem diagnosed quickly and fixed at a fair price."
5 star rating
David Hart from bellevue on 12/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"These guys are good"

"These guys are good, and have been for many years."
5 star rating
Josh from on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and explanation of potential future items that need service so that I can plan, research and make a decision if I think they need to be fixed. "

Reviews from Google