Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Betty Tripp from redmond on 11/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I would tell them the main reason that they should chose Autologic is not only for the excellent work, but you can trust them to not take advantage of you. "
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Professional and knowledgeable Service Advisors. You are treated with respect. The office has a friendly atmosphere. I have recommended Autologic to many of my friends"
5 star rating
David K Hart from bellevue on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"AutoLogic is reliable, helpful and fair they do good work and you can always trust them"
5 star rating
Suzie Maloney from redmond on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are reliable and helpful. "
5 star rating
Pat Funk from carnation on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto quality care I've ever experienced. The personnel are friendly, polite and I appreciate the talent of them all. I've been going there for sixteen years and would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Ellen Moyer from redmond on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Attention to detail and care for what they do is very obvious."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service, friendly people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"AutoLogic is the best! They make the extra effort, deliver quality work and excellent customer service. We have been customers for years and highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tabitha Ashley from bellevue on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Great work and I feel they are honest about what needs to be done. Great group of folks and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great, fast, friendly, reliable,. honest car repair. Thanks guys!!"
5 star rating
Chris Fox from sammamish on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Competence and trustworthiness, these guys have it! Oh, and a better price too..."

Reviews from Google