Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jordan from bellevue on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Awesome. Highly recommend them. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alan Boeker from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice staff and a quality operation. I will recommend to family and friends. "
5 star rating
Gene Schlimmer from bellevue on 8/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent place to have cat serviced/repaired"
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Awesome, Autologic goes the extra mile in quality work and customer satisfaction!"
5 star rating
Donna Nolan from bellevue on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I tell everyone that they can trust Autologic to tell them the real deal and let them know if a repair is critical or can wait. This is gold!"
5 star rating
Edward Smith from bellevue on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very polite and professional service! Fully satisfied. "
5 star rating
John Schwager from clyde hill on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln LS and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The guys in the front office are knowledgable and courteous. Prices are fair, service is prompt. "
5 star rating
Chris Fox from sammamish on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I take my two older cars to Autologic, I trust them to tell me the truth, they treat me well. If something isn't done right or to my satisfaction the first time, Frank and crew do what has to be done to make it right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Friendly, honest and professional customer service, excellent quality auto repairs every time."
5 star rating
Bill Wressell from renton on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1956 Chevrolet Truck and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I found that all the front office staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They took excellent care of my classic pickup truck. I was told what to expect and it happened just the way it was supposed to. I will recommend Autologic to others in need of great service."

Reviews from Google