Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jo Hall from redmond on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys are the Best. Each of the front office staff is genuinely interested in your situation, listen closely, ask questions for clarity, and followup when and how they say they will. The also provide an extensive list of services for a simple oil change. When there's a major problem, they discuss your options, make recommendations and contact you if it looks like it's going to cost more than their initial estimate."
5 star rating
John Lutian from bellevue on 8/2/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Geo Metro and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Highly competent, excellent service. Autologic aims to please in all aspects of customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They didn't need to do much to my car but they were extremely friendly and explained things very well. Also thorough and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Colleen Laing from bellevue on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service to the car, and great help from the guys at the desk - I have a very high degree of confidence in your work and your advice. Plus reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Paul Bolton from seattle on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"So far, after my second visit, I have nothing but good to say. The quality of work is great and I feel that they are honest."
5 star rating
Roland Schulz from bellevue on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have been a customer of Autologic for over 25 years. The honesty and integrity of the entire team is beyond reproach. They stand behind their work 200% of the time. The quoted price for the work has never been exceeded and on more than one occasion I have had repairs completed for less than the estimate when a more cost effective way was identified to address the issue. One of their most impressive traits is their honest, open, and timely communication. The fact that they are certified and equipped to perform manufacturer warranty work on most makes and models has saved me a great deal of money over the years. Autologic is easily four times the distance from my house as the dealers that I purchased my cars from and they have earned my loyalty because of their ethical business practice. This is not a "Discount Car Repair" shop but there is no questioning the value you receive for the dollars you spend with them. New car, older car, classic car (there is always some really interesting 60+ year old car out front that they have been trusted with) you cannot go wrong with this team. I have recommended Frank and his team to numerous coworkers over the years that I have been a customer and I have never heard anything but the most positive feedback about their experiences. I am not an employee of Autologic but I have been an extremely satisfied customer of this business for a long, long time!"
5 star rating
Connie Anderson from renton on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"It is the best anywhere. Totally trust the guys at auto logic and wouldn't take my cars anywhere else"
5 star rating
Michal Makar from bellevue on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their 1970 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They are very knowledgeable about MGBs, and diagnosed a complex problem fairly quickly."
5 star rating
Rick Holzli from seattle on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"AutoLogic is by far the best automotive repair shop in the area. The customer service is top-notch, the mechanics are highly skilled/experienced, and my car was returned to me running great and fully washed and vacuumed. Awesome experience!!"
5 star rating
Josh from on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, good explanation. Wish they had better shuttle service or quicker turnaround time on oil changes."

Reviews from Google