Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They know what they are doing and stand behind their repairs"
5 star rating
David K Hart from bellevue on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"AutoLogtic's is just unbeatable every time we bring our cars in for service or repair we leave happy satisfied that they did their best. "
5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"AutoLogic is honest, always advocates for me and everyone has a great sense of humor!"
3 star rating
Brian Tolmie from bellevue on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"it is excellent and excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Definitely would recommend them"
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have already recommended AutoLogic to two of my friends who are currently satisfied customers. I am completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship and professional staff."
5 star rating
Jane Reddie from issaquah on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I do recommend AutoLogic to friends and coworkers because you have great customer service, fair prices and thoroughly check my car on every visit. The shuttle service to work is a big plus."
5 star rating
Diane McRea from bellevue on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Auto Logic is the best place to take your car for service. We have been going there for at least 30 years and they have never been anything but excellent."
5 star rating
Christine Kelly from port ludlow on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"They are the VERY BEST!! Been going to AutoLogic for 32 years and would never go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Frank Spicer from on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend"

Reviews from Google