Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 645 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Aaron sitzmann from kirkland on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Absolutely 100%"
5 star rating
George Cameron from bellevue on 12/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Dominique was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I am a DIY guy so I greatly appreciate the no BS explainations and not being upsold services. Will return soon! George Cameron 2005 mustang. Great job, guys!"
5 star rating
Jeff Day from kirkland on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Superb communication, no upsell, totally honest. Overall experience was much better than what I had with BMW."
5 star rating
Rick Kaner from bellevue on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Exceedingly professional, competent and honest."
5 star rating
Kevin Guiberson from redmond on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Next level service."
5 star rating
CD Hubbell from bellevue on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Professional quality work with utmost confidence in the advice and representation. Autologic has been my go to for more years than I can remember. I can trust the advice, recommendations and logic behind the auto!"
3 star rating
Carrie from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes! Of course..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Detailed oriented. I can easily setup an appointment. When something needs to be fixed, easy to talk over details and get a fix in excellent time. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
David Fontana from bellevue on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Great team and took care of me - again. Thanks for your professionalism and kindness"
5 star rating
Paula Butzi from carnation on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Work was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed of all developments and the estimate of cost was spot on. I completely trust this team with my vehicle."

Reviews from Google