Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy E Dunn from bellevue on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent work and courteous caring people to work with."
5 star rating
Paul J. Jaffe from seattle on 4/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They get the job right every time, with professional friendly service "
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 4/4/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would say I've been a customer for a number of years and highly recommend your shop. Great work and great people!"
5 star rating
leah radstone from bellevue on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Peace of mind"

"The degree of professionalism is unparalleled. Each member of your staff greets me with a smile. Your staff is competent and gracious. You provide me peace of mind and that gift is priceless. "
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"excellent"
5 star rating
Barbara Daugherty from bellevue on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Yes. I've already referred friends to Autologic. Great service. Reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 FORD RANGER and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Customer service is second to none......if work is needed on your vehicle there will be an honest quote. I have been a customer for years and I can't say enough about AutoLogic I have been a customer for a good number of years and I can't say enough good things about their customer service and quality of work. I can only say I wish I had 'discovered' them sooner. "
5 star rating
Ed Peterson from redmond on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have continued using AutoLogic for my auto service needs for over 35 years."
5 star rating
Pamela Zuvela from redmond on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"All excellent, very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very reliable"

"Very reliable, and trustworthy. Great value for the money. "

Reviews from Google