Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jo Hall from redmond on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They are The Best! They always go the extra mile, keeping me informed, providing quality, dependable work. I never worry about my car because I know it's in good hands for maintenance. Honest, straightforward explanations of any needed repairs. Can't say enough good things about this shop, the front desk staff and the service technicians. Even offer drop off and pick up service within a reasonable radius, if you need a ride."
5 star rating
Gary Schwab from mercer island on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do great work!!"
5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"This is an excellent auto repair shop. You can rely on their honesty and speedy service."
5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It's a fabulous feeling to have Auto Logic service my cars. They explain everything clearly and always advocate for me. Can't ask for more!"
5 star rating
Robert Dalgleish from bellevue on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I had a very very positive Experience with Autologic. I could not recommend them more highly! They really do seek excellence in all that they do and you get the very real sense that they care and want to return your vehicle in perfect shape. "
5 star rating
Allison Ohlinger from redmond on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"We've brought our cars here for 19 years.Frank and Dom always take the time to explain the issues, so we can make informed decisions. Service-wise, they're like family. Actually, better than family: I'm not stuck dogging everyone to clean up after themselves, and if they don't floss, it's not my problem."
5 star rating
Eric Ochieng from renton on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, courteous, and complete."
5 star rating
Ed Bennett from sammamish on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"the best auto shop around..."
5 star rating
Gene Schlimmer from bellevue on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Very good; I would recommend."
5 star rating
Honey F from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service! Speedy turnaround! Great experience!"

Reviews from Google