Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keri Pravitz from seattle on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"After a poor experience with my car dealer's repair shop, I have been with AutoLogic for all of my automotive needs. Their customer service, knowledge and accessibility has far exceeded my expectations. "
5 star rating
dan zunterstein from bellevue on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their 1980 Chevrolet G10 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"autologic is a good shop to take older vehicles in need of repairs. friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Friendly and professional customer service with excellent and reliable quality of work"
5 star rating
Kelcey F from on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"These guys are knowledgeable, professional, friendly experts."
5 star rating
IAN and BRENDA SLATER from bellevue on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Their courtesy, comprehensive and accurate diagnostics and quality of workmanship is some of the best that I have yet encountered."
5 star rating
Bill Gilman from redmond on 1/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are the best for sure and downright honest and sincere, have known them for 15 years"
5 star rating
Ed Adamick from renton on 1/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I take my vehicles to AutoLogic and I AM picky! They do it right and have never disappointed me."
5 star rating
Tom Denman from new castle on 1/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes, I would recommend Autologic to my friends and family"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"There is no auto repair shop that is as good as AutoLogic!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is the best auto repair shop in the Seattle/Bellevue area!"

Reviews from Google