Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
terry ross from bellevue on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln LS and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional service with a high degree of professionalism."
5 star rating
Allison Medwin from bellevue on 12/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"Chris went out of his way to get me a good deal on some much-needed tires. That was pretty cool of him."
5 star rating
Kurt Watkins from kirkland on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Precise, knowledgeable and reliable. Full price but not wasteful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Was given a honest estimate, work done on time...They even picked me up from work...awesome !!"
5 star rating
Robert Hale from bellevue on 12/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Fully priced but thorough and considerate of my wishes. I'm a longtime customer. I trust you to be honest with what's wrong and what's needed to fix it. P.S. The work on the front end of my 2005 Dodge van changed everything. It's a new car."
5 star rating
Sue Amorosi from on 12/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Auto Logic provided excellent service at a reasonable price. They were friendly and explained everything that was needed for the repairs. Also they helped me to choose the right tires for my car. "
5 star rating
jane reddie from issaquah on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service. Always provides accurate quotes. Courtesy rides to work is very convenient."
5 star rating
Louise Roby from bellevue on 11/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Volvo 740 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Autologic people are the best. They take care of the car and care about the person."
5 star rating
Geri Carlson from renton on 11/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Previa and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great shop, friendly personnel, honest assessment of what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Betty Tripp from redmond on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would tell them I have been a long time customer and Autologic does excellent work and you can trust them."

Reviews from Google