Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeffrey Job from renton on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them you're totally honest, very competent and fairly priced. Domenic is extremely knowledgable and vigilant so he routinely sees potential problems before I do and gives me an honest assessment of how urgent the problem is. This visit was no exception. He spotted coolant leaking and drying on underside of water pump and said it might last another year but I elected to have it fixed now. "
5 star rating
Gene Schlimmer from bellevue on 10/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service; reliable"
5 star rating
David Hart from bellevue on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We've always received the best of service, both quality and customer service from Auto Logic. They stand behind their work and are right up front with the info you need."
5 star rating
Ronald Hofmeister from bellevue on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1964 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them you do excellent repairs on MG's"
5 star rating
Ronald Hofmeister from bellevue on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1964 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I would tell them you did excellent job to fix all the problems in my 1964 MGB!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Autologic has provided excellent service at fair prices to us for over twenty years solving our problems in a timely manner. We once had a warning light come on while on vacation and Autologic correctly diagnosed that the car was safe to drive, but they found a reputable garage for me in the area that verified that their diagnosis was correct."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service and work"
5 star rating
Wayne McCaulley from bellevue on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I've been taking my cars to AutoLogic for 12 years and have been very happy."
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent, honest service and repair!"
5 star rating
paul inoue from shoreline on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"They do it right"

"It is not easy to get TV and maintain AAA certification. These guys just plain do it right. I have been going there for seversl years now and will do so forever."

Reviews from Google