Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Hart from bellevue on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We've always received the best of service, both quality and customer service from Auto Logic. They stand behind their work and are right up front with the info you need."
5 star rating
Ronald Hofmeister from bellevue on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 1964 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I would tell them you did excellent job to fix all the problems in my 1964 MGB!!"
5 star rating
Ronald Hofmeister from bellevue on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 1964 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them you do excellent repairs on MG's"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Autologic has provided excellent service at fair prices to us for over twenty years solving our problems in a timely manner. We once had a warning light come on while on vacation and Autologic correctly diagnosed that the car was safe to drive, but they found a reputable garage for me in the area that verified that their diagnosis was correct."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service and work"
5 star rating
Wayne McCaulley from bellevue on 9/15/2015 for an auto service of their 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I've been taking my cars to AutoLogic for 12 years and have been very happy."
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent, honest service and repair!"
5 star rating
paul inoue from shoreline on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"They do it right"

"It is not easy to get TV and maintain AAA certification. These guys just plain do it right. I have been going there for seversl years now and will do so forever."
5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would say that I was very pleased with the service I received. They could not have been nicer or given better service."
5 star rating
Peter Lamanna from woodinville on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest top quality service and work. "

Reviews from Google