Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
alex from on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I would highly recommend AutoLogic as they are very sincere and honest. Their whole team are very helpful and they know what they are doing. I really enjoy Jim's expertise and he is very patient in explaining what need to be done. I used to go to the dealer and now I have made the switch to AutoLogic. No more hassles with unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Autologic is professional and do the job right. Service technicians know what needs to be done and ensures it get communicated to the technicians."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have been a customer for quite a few years & their quality of work & customer service is "AWESOME"!!!!"
5 star rating
Jim Anderson from bellevue on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there! (That is, actually, what I DO tell them.)"
5 star rating
Becky from bellevue on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 05 Honda Odyssey EX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, dependable and trustworthy, I count on Autologic to keep our cars maintained and running smoothly."
5 star rating
Colleen Colando from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I have used Autologic to take care of all my cars for more than 20 years. They are fair, reliable and trustworthy. I recommend them most highly without reservation. (Well, you do need to make a reservation to have the work done...) :0)"
5 star rating
Duncan MacMichael from issaquah on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"AutoLogic is always friendly, courteous, straightforward with what needs to be repaired and how much it will cost, and does excellent work every time. The owner, Frank, gets to know you and asks about your life when he sees you, and the service advisors - Dominic, Jim, and Frank, are always helpful and knowledgeable. I don't even live in Bellevue anymore but I still go to AutoLogic for my car needs."
5 star rating
Ed Bennett from sammamish on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"they are the very best....I've been a customer for many years. "
5 star rating
Don Root from issaquah on 6/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Volvo 960 and their testimonial is:

"Go for it"

"Go for it!"
5 star rating
CD Hubbell from bellevue on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have used a number of shops over the years and the team at Autologic care about the car, you and the work that is performed. I have rarely had to come back for any follow up, and it has always been handled quickly and professionally. They are patient with questions, clarify the work than needs to be done, communicating through the process as to any changes that are found once in the engine, and anticipating future needs and consolidating work in order to minimize the number of times and expense pf the labor of puling the engine apart. AND the car was cleaner inside than I have been able to get it. The ceiling had some water spots I had not been able to remove, and I looked up when I picked it up and they were gone!! Awesome job. "

Reviews from Google