Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"In all the years I have gone to autologic I never had to bring my vehicle back for not being fixed."
5 star rating
Gay niven from bellevue on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo V50 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Attentive, timely service. They look out for me and my car"
5 star rating
Bert Dybdahl from bellevue on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 FORD RANGER and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional seamless GREAT service!!!!"
5 star rating
Sue from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They take car of cars like they are family members"
5 star rating
K Popp from kirkland on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1975 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"This is a great shop that really cares about the operation of my MGB and about my service experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Good, reliable service and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Don Conrard from kirkland on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"High quality work and they don't try to sell you on repairs you don't need."
5 star rating
Douglas Kirstein from redmond on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Dave Altaras from bellevue on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Volvo 850 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reputable shop......great staff.....convenient location.....Chris is always helpful...fair pricing"
5 star rating
mike sekulic from redmond on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"5 STARS! Domonique, Gary, and Frank are very helpful. They explain to you details of the car being repaired very clearly. I like the Buy 5 oil changes, you get 1 free!! They really go out of their way to help you with the maintenance of the car. I know I am in good hands! Cheers, Michael"

Reviews from Google