Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NATASHA ROBINSON from seattle on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"TOP NOTCH"

"TOP NOTCH"
5 star rating
Mari Jo from on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a good shop that won't rip you off or sell you something you don't need. "
5 star rating
K. Roche-Zujko from on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Dominic and the AutoLogic staff are my go-to guys for my car. They've been taking care of it since I first got it (10+ years)."
5 star rating
Ed Bennett from sammamish on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Everyone seems very knowledgeable, I have recommended Autologic to others. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Always excellent! The staff is always friendly, helpful and are happy to explain the repair work. "
5 star rating
Wayne McCaulley from bellevue on 6/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"very good. on time, and within budget.."
5 star rating
Paul Inoue from shoreline on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality very detailed work at fair prices. You can get cheaper shops but you get what you pay for so if you want quality there is no alternative. There are an honest repair shop which doesn't exist very often anymore. They don't constantly try to upsell services and advise you what is really needed."
5 star rating
Cathal Petris from bellevue on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Team went extra mile to diagnose problems."
5 star rating
Glenn Eades from redmond on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their 1969 MG MGB and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They know how to work on MGs."

Reviews from Google