Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jewelli from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I am thrilled with the work that was performed on our daughters car, they went above & beyond to make sure it is a very safe car. We will now be bringing our cars to AutoLogic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Fantastic and very trust worthy"
5 star rating
Andy from on 5/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Exceptional! The customer service was undoubtedly some of the best I've experienced in a very long time. Note: I worked at Nordstrom for ~5 years and the level of attention Chris provided was inline with some of the best I saw during my tenure. Just terrific!"
5 star rating
becky mills from bellevue on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"excellent and friendly service, honest, quality work"
5 star rating
Pat & Marsha Severin from issaquah on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"We never hesitate to recommend AutoLogic to friends and family when asked for an honest, reliable auto repair shop. You never disappointed us with your excellent, friendly service, and we especially rely on Domenic for his knowledge and thorough research. Thank you, AutoLogic . . . . . you are the best!"
5 star rating
Kirk Harris from fall city on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Their quality of work and customer service is top notch!"
5 star rating
Harri Vaananen from mercer island on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Really good customer service. I just recommended my colleague and friend to bring his car to service."
5 star rating
David K Hart from bellevue on 4/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very helpful, reliable and honest, they do good quality work and they stand behind it."
5 star rating
akira and yuko Ishimaru from bellevue on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I recommend you very highly to anyone ask me. 1. very good reception even through I made an appointment a the last minutes. 2. always very efficient and kind. Thank you for your service."
5 star rating
Karen Lange from bellevue on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They are trustworthy and thorough."

Reviews from Google