Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mickey Pierce from bellevue on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Going to AutoLogic is like having a mechanic in the family. I know they will ensure my vehicle is safe and I'm always given good advise and guidance. Love theses guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They were very knowledgable, courteous and professional. Their service was efficient."
5 star rating
Ed Adamick from renton on 1/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Extra Mile"

"The go the extra mile and make sure the whole vehicle is sound."
5 star rating
Geri Carlson from renton on 12/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Previa and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great shop, great people."
5 star rating
Lizzie Webb from on 12/24/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I will tell my friend tonight. AutoLogic takes the very best care of me and my car, with the best price point."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Name is True"

"I think the logic part of the name is true: they give me logical information about how the car is functioning and what we need to do to fix it. I love their logical approach."
5 star rating
Fran Blessing from sammamish on 12/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best quality service and price in the area recommend highly"
5 star rating
Paul Inoue from shoreline on 12/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work fair prices. Never pads the bill."
5 star rating
Gary from on 12/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They stood behind their work."
5 star rating
Christine Robinson from on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest, reliable and good communication!"

Reviews from Google