Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Very clear and direct, trustworthy"
5 star rating
Judy Bailey from bellevue on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It's been my experience over the past few years that Auto Logic staff consistently provides courteous, accurate information. Repair results fit the stated need as well as come within estimated cost. I've never had need for follow-up "tweaking" of any repair, but know from other customers, that any would be made promptly and are reasonably needed and issues resolved. I always learn more about how to better care for my car and extend its use. So, thanks!"
5 star rating
Arvind from on 11/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Exceptionally good. Appreciate the detailed information that is provided when asked and the reliable /dependable service. The cost may bit a bit higher than other shops in the area but in the long run, it might be well worth it. Frank and team are one of the best in business... and they are AAA approved!"
5 star rating
Gary Rogers from bellevue on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I've used you for a long time and trust your service. But unhappy that 3 year old Alternator that was rebuilt was not under some type of warnety. From now on I will buy new parts and not rebuilt parts."
3 star rating
Matt Galbraith from kirkland on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1990 Volkswagen Corrado and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Like I always do... they're not the cheapest but they get it right a strong majority of the time, and when they don't they make it right. I've had good experiences for over 10 years now, and I continue to trust them with my favorite car."
5 star rating
Ian Slater from bellevue on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I highly recommend both the quality of work performed and the prompt courtesy of staff."
5 star rating
Brian Kaehler from bellevue on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"To go there and judge for yourself. I enjoy working with AutoLogic's staff, and appreciate the information and service they provide."
5 star rating
Dan B. from on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"AutoLogic has quality staff and works with their customers to provide the best service making recommendations on their assessments yet the customer always has the last say. They explain all the details of what they see is required and in terms the customer can understand."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say Autologic provides quality and reasonable costs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They have an exceptionally high level of customer service, a high standard of quality, and a practice of standing behind their work."

Reviews from Google