Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joan Evans from bellevue on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This shop does excellent work and they are polite in helping when needed to older people."
5 star rating
Debra Rack from bellevue on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Quality work, honest and very imformative."
5 star rating
Natalie Littrell from bellevue on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That I recommend them. Good communication, honest and quality work."
5 star rating
Esenih Camai from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"They are trustworthy!"
3 star rating
Scott Labadie from bellevue on 9/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Overall - 2-stars: Value is 1 star, Service is 3 stars My 2007 Mazda 3 would not start one morning. I am somewhat proficient in diagnosis and troubleshooting, so checked the electrical connections (fine) and ran the battery up to NAPA for testing (fine). Everything checked out. Knowing checking beyond this can turn into a chore, I decided to have it towed to a shop for further work, and chose Autologic after reading some reviews, and thinking this was a good gamble. LABOR: $204. They got to looking at the car the day after it arrived, but needed to call to make sure I was OK with a $98 dollar charge to inspect. They stated that they could not tell anything about the car because the battery was under a cover. That was a bad sign. The cover is a snap-in. I have not seen a car recently that does not have a cover like on my car. Could a simple plastic shroud over the battery terminals requiring authorization to charge be a sign? I think so, at least I think it reflects a penchant to nickle and dime. Evidence of this is when I got the results of the $98 check, comments reflect a visual check with no check of the battery or alternator. By evidence of no data, despite the description of the labor, there was no load test, there was no alternator inspection, there was no diode check. What was the $98 for? Confirming what I told you on the phone? OK. In my experience, in these situations, the diagnosis charge is usually credited to the overall labor of the repair if I keep going with the shop, as it is a part of replacement process itself. Is the other 1/2 of labor the re-assembly? That could be it because they hit me for another $108 in labor. So I guess it was $12 for installing the replacement starter and $98 disassembly/reassembly? (Note, this is based on my experience in Michigan, maybe things are different out here?) PARTS: $267.81 1 unit: Starter, NAPA part 244-6941. Their cost (passed to me) – $258.56 0.93 unit: Cleaner/degreaser, All BATT part # 8909107 - $925. I’m not sure what this was for given the description "
5 star rating
Colleen O'Grady from on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fantastic service, reliable work, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Barry Scalise from kirkland on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1981 Chevrolet C/K 10 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I would say Autologic does good work at a reasonable."
5 star rating
Wes Zujko from bellevue on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Absolutely go to AutoLogic, because the quality of the work is excellent, and they stand by their repairs. Also, the customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"very professional and the people were very nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Quality of work, customer service and warranty - all outstanding."

Reviews from Google