Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ira Kaye from bellevue on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Very satisfied with quality of work and price charged. I would recommend Autologic to all Lexus owners for out of warranty work...Lexus dealership pays service consultants commission to get customers to have service done that is not necessary and I experienced they did not put in the correct amount of oil on a simple oil change. Autologic is much better for service and they're prices are considerably less for the same service..heartedly recommend them.."
5 star rating
Simone from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Went above the usual "auto shop" standards. Great feed back and run through of what needed done. I loved how friendly everyone was and really made it seem important for my van to be fixed."
5 star rating
Ross Todrzak from tacoma on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Chris was exceptional. I work in customer service and his thorough explanation and attention to detail didnt get in the way of having a fun personality."
5 star rating
Rick Holzli from seattle on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"By far, AutoLogic is the best full service car care I have EVER used. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable, and sincerely cares about my vehicle. 5 STAR!!"
5 star rating
Jeff Day from kirkland on 10/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Trustworthy, reliable shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
doug schwed from bellevue on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional service."
5 star rating
Christy Hanson from bellevue on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Excellent. Very detailed and thorough. Excellent communication."
5 star rating
Joan Evans from bellevue on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This shop does excellent work and they are polite in helping when needed to older people."
5 star rating
Debra Rack from bellevue on 9/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Quality work, honest and very imformative."

Reviews from Google