Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ed Bennett from sammamish on 7/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"A great operation"

"very good operation"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Superior Knowledge"

"Superior knowledge, and help"
5 star rating
Stephen from on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent service as well as honesty in quotes and work done."
5 star rating
Louise Roby from bellevue on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"AutoLogic is a trustworthy company that will do a good job keeping your car in good running condition."
5 star rating
Roger and Diane McRea from bellevue on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"They are GREAT!"

"They are GREAT!"
5 star rating
Van from redmond on 5/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Saturn SC and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"AutoLogic does amazing work and I would absolutely recommend it."
5 star rating
Bill Farrell from bellevue on 5/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I was impressed by the overall inspection. The brakes now work very smoothly and Quietly."
5 star rating
joe robin from bellevue on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their 1959 Austin Healey Sprite and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Eileen Canace from on 5/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"My previous mechanic was dishonest with me. I was referred to Autologic by a friend a couple years ago and have received excellent service. I trust Auto Logic (Bellevue) to be honest with me!"
5 star rating
Joe Sousa from anacortes on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best shop I've been to in this area."

Reviews from Google