Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 645 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I'd tell them to go to AutoLogic because they are professional, quick and honest. You will not be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Nydia White from bellevue on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would say that the people are honest and do great work. They will tell you everything up front and stick to their word. Very friendly and helpful and won't recommend work that isn't needed."
5 star rating
Anthony Jurcan from bellevue on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work and knowledge9"
5 star rating
Dave from sammamish on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have two different classic cars maintained by AutoLogic."
5 star rating
Dave Altaras from bellevue on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Volvo 850 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very reliable....good reputation.....I trust them.....very nice guys at the front counter"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"AutoLogic ...the best customer service and quality..outstanding all the,way around. Wouldnt want to bring my car anywhere else. Very fair prices and they are so trustworthy! Appreciate the service and customer care they continually give."
5 star rating
Tony G from bellevue on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Mercedes-Benz 560 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Knowledgeable, reasonable and timely when you have an appointment."
3 star rating
Barry S from bellevue on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"In all the years I have gone to autologic I never had to bring my vehicle back for not being fixed."
5 star rating
Linda Klopfer from new castle on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would tell them that AutoLogic is fair and honest, and did a great job on my car."
5 star rating
Christy from on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are honest, fair and hard working. They communicate very clearly. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Reviews from Google