Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Altaras from bellevue on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Volvo 850 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great staff.....work is done right the first time....price is always fair...convenient location.....I usually ask for Chris.....Knowledgeable and trustworthy...great reputation"
5 star rating
Mike Hatmaker from bellevue on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I think you can trust their suggestions"
5 star rating
cheryl from on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They are awesome!!"
5 star rating
Gabriella Metzger from bellevue on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Have been a customer for many years, and the shop provided excellent service every time. I have recommended Autologic to friends on occasion."
5 star rating
Samuel Hong from bellevue on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"They are an absolutely amazing shop with the highest quality level of work and the most incredible customer service!"
5 star rating
Alex Cannon from seattle on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Trustworthy, Excellent work and up front"
5 star rating
Emma Hill from renton on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The best auto shop in Seattle area"
5 star rating
Joe Rodriguez from bellevue on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Did my research"

"I had already done some google searches on the symptoms of my problem and was figuring that I was looking at a high repair bill because my research showed the most often repair was a specific part that was expensive and tedious to get to. I had also gone to O'Reilly's to use the OBD reader and found no new codes so I was even more concerned. I brought the HD2500 to Autologic, told them my symptoms and started the process. They called me later that day and told me it was ready. When I asked what the damage was, Chris said "Just what we charged for the preliminary diagnostic.". I was ecstatic. When I pick the car, the technician had listed everything that he did, listed the codes that the O'Reilly's reader didn't show and outlines what he had done to do the repair. The technician trouble shot the problem and found a lose connector which he cleaned and reconnected, which cleared the issue. My experience with dealers is that they go straight to the easy fix and most times it's the most expensive. Autologic used good 'ol fashion mechanicing and made my day. This is my second visit to Autologic an I've been pleased with both jobs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Throughout an excellent experience. AutoLogic Bellevue received the car for estimate of repairs, reverted within a day with a competitive quote, they performed repairs very promptly and the final bill well below the estimate, provided a detailed report, and throughout kept me informed. Great experience."
5 star rating
John McCrae from vashon on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The shop does good work. They charge a bit more but I know the work is correct and they stand behind what they do."

Reviews from Google