Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Dunn from bellevue on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That Autologic does exceptionally good work and is very concerned about the level of service they provide."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"If you need automotive service, this is a great shop. The service advisors are friendly, knowledgeable, and unfailingly polite. When they suggest additional services, it's not just an upsell. And the work done has always been great."
5 star rating
Carrie Rosenfeld from bellevue on 5/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I was given a thorough explanation of my problem and how it would be resolved. Chris was very helpful and my car was done in the time period that I needed. I was very satisfied with both the work and the excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Pat Severin from issaquah on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Won't be disapponted"

"You won't be disappointed. They treat you like family."
5 star rating
Michelle Grace from on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, explanations of what is wrong, and very friendly"
5 star rating
Harri Vaananen from mercer island on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Really good shop with honest and great service."
5 star rating
Karen Schneider from redmond on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Great facility. Hard workers. Excellent care and knowledge"
5 star rating
Tami Peterson from bellevue on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Very thorough. Good at explaining what I need and why it's important. Good quality work."
5 star rating
JM (Jean-Marc) Morassutti from bellevue on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Expect to pay for quality service which is guaranteed and backed up with a smile. Autologic does a great job fixing the immediate problem as well as identify any potential up coming big problems. They really look out for their customer's safety."
5 star rating
Ed Adamick from renton on 4/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Just go"

"This is THE place - just go."

Reviews from Google