Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Gorman from kirkland on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I tell everyone that is in the area to go to Franks shop for work I trust him and his employees"
5 star rating
Bill Weiand from seattle on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality people, quality job."
5 star rating
Paul J. Jaffe from seattle on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"These days, the decisions we make are more important to us than ever. I've been a loyal customer of AutoLogic over 30yrs. Moved back to Seattle from the Eastside and still cross 520 bridge for for these guys. The reason is, they're professionals with honest answers and fair prices. Bottom line: they get the job done right the first time. -Paul J."
5 star rating
Julie Anne Chia from yarrow point on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Found AutoLogic via internet reviews and was skeptical since y never really know who posted review but I decided to take a chance. Thank goodness I did! I couldn't be more please with the service received! Found my new about repair shop! Funny thing is that when I was leaving, my car crazed neighbor was walking in! A definite find!"
5 star rating
Eddie Cortez IV from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"the people at the desk are so nice and very reasonbly priced"
5 star rating
Jo Hall from bellevue on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service...trustworthy & reliable...go out of their way to explain everything in detail...always ask before they do any extra work they've discovered needs doing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
3 star rating
Ian Slater from bellevue on 3/5/2014 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Customer service was prompt and excellent. Quality of work --- Too early to tell?"
5 star rating
Heidi and Tom Fine from bellevue on 2/23/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Yes we recommend this auto logic, very helpful and friendly people."
5 star rating
John Kirchgessner from bothell on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'd tell them about the extra service Dominick provided by getting the wheel lug lock key (which was missing from the vehicle). I was not charged for this extra service."

Reviews from Google