Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Karl Thunemann from bellevue on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"A well-organized shop, very knowledgeable and thorough."
5 star rating
Ira Kaye from bellevue on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Both counter people were extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable...car service available to both drop me off and pick me up was excellent. To top it off, service was excellent and car running almost like new. Couldn’t be happier... highly recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Mary Shea from seattle on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The maintenance and repair work and the customer service are at the highest level. The staff is always thoughtful, helpful and honest."
5 star rating
Victoria S from on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have always been able to TRUST the advice and concern of Chris and the team at AutoLogic. From our ‘67 Camaro, to our ‘q7 Camaro, and all of the vehicles in between, they treat us ANDour cars with respect and care. AutoLogic is an absolute gem of a small business!!!"
5 star rating
David Sharp from snoqualmie on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Frank knows his stuff. Honest and professional at all times"
5 star rating
Anthony Jurcan from bellevue on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent work, fair pricing"
5 star rating
Bruce Terrill from bellevue on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They do a good job of explaining the invoice and also perform other car checks free of charge."
5 star rating
John Sorba from bellevue on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very good service and knowledge of auto repair."
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Autologic is the best repair shop on the west side of the state I would recommend them to everyone"
5 star rating
Susanne K from redmond on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are thorough, and don't suggest work that is not entirely needed. They don't take advantage of women who know little about cars."

Reviews from Google